The Red Chair…

Following on from this here CLICK ME

It’s pretty comfortable, I am currently sitting on whilst typing this.

FYI I have plans for this chair hence the rather simple render at this time.

Thanks for watching

2 responses to “The Red Chair…

  1. looking good mate! No crits to offer that I can think of. Maybe if I was being picky, I’d tweak the metal material a touch, maybe a touch of reflection and some spec?

    • Hey man.

      Yeah I know what you mean. It is actually rather reflective but there is not much to reflect (there is nothing to reflect) in the scene. Look at the bottom of the chair then look at the side of it.

      I will be shooting my own HDRI of my room and putting this in it when I get my second light stand for it.

Leave a Reply

