My 3D work is now 3D

Yeah that is right but you will need a set of these to see it:

 

Got yourself some? Good – now you can have a look at this image below:

 

How cool is that? It is awesome! I now have a Red/Cyan image of my Sport Seat so that it is now 3D. This type of 3D image is called an anaglyph image – I intend on doing a few more at a later date.

Thanks for watching.

2 responses to “My 3D work is now 3D

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My 3D work is now 3D « Dav3design's Blog -- Topsy.com·

Leave a Reply

