New Showreel Progress…

Following on from this post I would like to show you part of my latest showreel.

Let me know what you think. I know it could be longer but considering that it is only 5 seconds long, there is 150 frames there each of which took about 15minutes to render. So as you can imagine, I don’t want to make it any longer than it has to be.

Also please do visit this post and comment on what type of music, it really will help me.

Also, more is coming over the next couple of weeks.

Stay tuned.

Thanks for watching.

One response to “New Showreel Progress…

  1. Pingback: Warehouse Exterior Scene… « Dav3design's Blog·

Leave a Reply

