This week I have been working on…

Well I thought I would show what I have been working on this week.

I am currently putting together a new set of small clips for my new showreel. Here is a small exert from one of my animations.

I have also been going over my last render for my BMW project and seeing what areas need improving. Below is an over-paint of the areas that need attention with my BMW.

If you see anything that I have missed, please do not hesitate to draw over the image or leave comments.

Thanks for watching.

2 responses to “This week I have been working on…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention This week I have been working on… « Dav3design's Blog -- Topsy.com·

  2. Pingback: Things are going slow… « Dav3design's Blog·

Leave a Reply

