BMW e30 M3 WIP update

Well I thought I would have a break from working on the HugoCREATE project and focus some time on my BMW e30 M3 project. Below are the latest installments:

The front area of the windshield needs work as there are some missing details and the meshflow is a bit thin there as well. I am pretty happy with the rear, more details need to be added but the crease on the C pillar was a nightmare to get right.

Wires can be found here if you are interested.

Not sure what area I will be working on next but I will keep you posted. As always: 3DS Max 2010

C&C welcome

4 responses to “BMW e30 M3 WIP update

  1. Pingback: Upcoming projects… « Dav3design's Blog·

  2. Pingback: BMW e30 M3 WIP update 2 « Dav3design's Blog·

  3. Pingback: BMW e30 M3 WIP update 3 « Dav3design's Blog·

  4. i am regularly jumping across the web nearly all of the working day as a result I have a propensity to peruse a ton, which is not normally a beneficial thing as almost all of the internet sites I view are constructed of worthless waste copied from some other web pages a zillion times, but I have to give you credit this blog is actually not bad at all and also offers a lot of original content, for that reason cheers for stopping the phenomena of just simply replicating other people’s websites, if you ever want to take up a couple of hands of myspace poker together just shout out – you have my e mail 🙂

Leave a Reply

